Contact

JARTEK INVEST OY

Headquarters

Visiting adress: Svinhufvudinkatu 19, 15110 Lahti FINLAND

Postal adress: PO.Box 14, 15101 Lahti FINLAND

Tel. +358 3 787 5400

sales@jartek.fi

VAT: FI18595137


Contacts

Teemu Uimonen

Teemu Uimonen
CEO
tel. +358 500 860 000
teemu.uimonen@jartek.fi

Kari Puustinen

Kari Puustinen
Sales
tel. +358 45 220 2572
kari.puustinen@jartek.fi

Timo Tetri

Timo Tetri
Thermowood, Thermal Modification of Wood
tel. +358 50 302 1803
timo.tetri@jartek.fi

Jari Jokinen

Jari Jokinen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 336 0435
jari.jokinen@jartek.fi

Petri Järvinen

Petri Järvinen
Engineering Manager
tel. +358 50 548 5001
petri.jarvinen@jartek.fi

Lasse Stylman

Lasse Stylman
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 3241756
lasse.stylman@jartek.fi

Pekka Kuuslahti

Pekka Kuuslahti
Aftersales
tel. +358 50 340 2776
pekka.kuuslahti@jartek.fi

Mika Talja

Mika Talja
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 588 0185
mika.talja@jartek.fi

Olga Markova

Olga Markova
Marketing and Export
tel. +358 500 712 367
olga.markova@jartek.fi

Jesse Kiuru
tel. +358 44 768 4499
jesse.kiuru@jartek.fi

Tuuli Uimonen
Thermal Modification of Wood
tel. +358 40 836 9283
tuuli.uimonen@jartek.fi

Juho Luoranen
Project Manager
tel. +358 40 847 3469
juho.luoranen@jartek.fi

Tatiana Devlikanova
tel. +358 40 823 6921
tatiana.devlikanova@jartek.fi

Pasi Ukkonen
Project Manager
tel. +358 40 416 8585
pasi.ukkonen@jartek.fi

 


Accounting 

Chief financial officer Tiina Kanerva in charge of our financial management. You can reach her from email finance@jartek.fi or number +358 37875 400.

Purchasing

Questions related to purchasing you can send to email sourcing@jartek.fi or number +358 37875 400.


Contact form

With this form you can ask, give feedback or comment our products or functions. Additionally you can contact sales department.

We value you opinion.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code