Contact

JARTEK INVEST OY

Headquarters

Visiting adress: Svinhufvudinkatu 19, FI-15110 Lahti, FINLAND

Postal adress: P.O.Box 14, FI-15101 Lahti, FINLAND

 

Tel. +358 3 787 5400

sales@jartek.fi

VAT: FI18595137

Jartek logo

Contacts

Teemu Uimonen

Teemu Uimonen
CEO
tel. +358 500 860 000
teemu.uimonen@jartek.fi

Kari Puustinen

Kari Puustinen
Sales and Marketing
tel. +358 45 220 2572
kari.puustinen@jartek.fi

Timo Tetri

Timo Tetri
Thermowood, Thermal Modification of Wood
tel. +358 50 302 1803
timo.tetri@jartek.fi

Jari Jokinen

Jari Jokinen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 336 0435
jari.jokinen@jartek.fi

Petri Järvinen

Petri Järvinen
Engineering Manager
tel. +358 50 548 5001
petri.jarvinen@jartek.fi

Pekka Kuuslahti

Pekka Kuuslahti
Aftersales
tel. +358 50 340 2776
pekka.kuuslahti@jartek.fi

Mika Talja

Mika Talja
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 588 0185
mika.talja@jartek.fi

Olga Markova

Olga Markova
Marketing and Export
tel. +358 500 712 367
olga.markova@jartek.fi

Jesse Kiuru

Jesse Kiuru
Sourcing
tel. +358 44 768 4499
jesse.kiuru@jartek.fi

Tuuli Luoranen

Tuuli Luoranen
Management
tel. +358 40 836 9283
tuuli.luoranen@jartek.fi

Juho Luoranen

Juho Luoranen
Project Manager
tel. +358 40 847 3469
juho.luoranen@jartek.fi

Tatiana Devlikanova

Tatiana Devlikanova
Sales, Russia and CIS
tel. +358 40 823 6921
tatiana.devlikanova@jartek.fi

Jussi Asikainen

Jussi Asikainen
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 491 4251
jussi.asikainen@jartek.fi

Juhani Pohjantähti

Juhani Pohjantähti
Project Leader
puh. +358 50 561 8866
juhani.pohjantahti@jartek.fi

Jarmo Tuovinen

Jarmo Tuovinen
Automation
puh. +358 50 070 5565
jarmo.tuovinen@jartekai.fi


Accounting

We kindly ask You to send invoices in pdf-format to our scanning service: invoice-18595137@kollektor.fi
Please, note that all attachments (CRMs etc.) should be enclosed to the same pdf-file with the invoice.

Invoices via mail:
Jartek Invest Oy
18595137
P.O. Box 100
FI-80020 Kollektor Scan
Finland

Chief financial officer Tiina Kanerva is in charge of our financial management. You can reach her by email finance@jartek.fi or by phone +358 3 787 5400.

Purchasing

Questions related to purchasing can be sent to email sourcing@jartek.fi or by phone +358 3 787 5400.


Contact form

With this form you can ask, give feedback or comment our products or functions. Additionally you can contact sales department.

We value you opinion.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code