Contact

JARTEK INVEST OY

Headquarters

Visiting adress: Svinhufvudinkatu 19, FI-15110 Lahti, FINLAND

Postal adress: P.O.Box 14, FI-15101 Lahti, FINLAND

 

Tel. +358 3 787 5400

sales@jartek.fi

VAT: FI18595137

Jartek logo

SALES AND MARKETING

Kari Puustinen

Kari Puustinen
Sales and Marketing
tel. +358 45 220 2572
kari.puustinen@jartek.fi

Olga Markova

Olga Markova
Marketing and Export
tel. +358 500 712 367
olga.markova@jartek.fi

Timo Tetri

Timo Tetri
Thermowood, Thermal Modification of Wood
tel. +358 50 302 1803
timo.tetri@jartek.fi

Tatiana Devlikanova

Tatiana Devlikanova
Sales, Russia and CIS
tel. +358 40 823 6921
tatiana.devlikanova@jartek.fi

Jarmo Tuovinen

Jarmo Tuovinen
Automation
tel. +358 50 070 5565
jarmo.tuovinen@jartekai.fi

Pekka Kuuslahti

Pekka Kuuslahti
Aftersales
tel. +358 50 340 2776
pekka.kuuslahti@jartek.fi

PROJECTS

Petri Järvinen

Petri Järvinen
Engineering Manager
tel. +358 50 548 5001
petri.jarvinen@jartek.fi

Harri Puolanne

Harri Puolanne
Projects and sales, Thermowood kilns
tel. +358 40 539 9889
harri.puolanne@jartek.fi

Seppo Sonninen

Seppo Sonninen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 550 1144
seppo.sonninen@jartek.fi

Jesse Kiuru

Jesse Kiuru
Sourcing
tel. +358 44 768 4499
jesse.kiuru@jartek.fi

Juhani Pohjantähti

Juhani Pohjantähti
Project Leader
tel. +358 50 561 8866
juhani.pohjantahti@jartek.fi

Juuso Mäkelä

Juuso Mäkelä
Project Manager
tel. +358 40 719 1381
juuso.makela@jartek.fi

Juho Luoranen

Juho Luoranen
CTO
tel. +358 40 847 3469
juho.luoranen@jartek.fi

Jussi Asikainen

Jussi Asikainen
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 491 4251
jussi.asikainen@jartek.fi

Heikki Laaki

Heikki Laaki
Project Manager
tel. +358 40 504 0683
heikki.laaki@jartek.fi

Mika Talja

Mika Talja
Project Manager
tel. +358 44 588 0185
mika.talja@jartek.fi

Arto Kurkela

Arto Kurkela
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 467 8846
arto.kurkela@jartek.fi

MANAGEMENT

Teemu Uimonen

Teemu Uimonen
Chairman of the Board
tel. +358 500 860 000
teemu.uimonen@jartek.fi

Heikki Ruohonen

Heikki Ruohonen
CEO
tel. +358 40 500 1808
heikki.ruohonen@jartek.fi

Tuuli Luoranen

Tuuli Luoranen
Management
tel. +358 40 836 9283
tuuli.luoranen@jartek.fi

Sirpa Pulkkinen

Sirpa Pulkkinen
HR
tel. +358 40 553 4358
sirpa.pulkkinen@jartek.fi


Accounting

E-invoices

Electronic invoice address: 003718595137
Operator: Maventa
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator ID, when sending from bank network: DABAFIHH

PDF invoices

We kindly ask You to send invoices in PDF format to our scanning service: invoice-18595137@kollektor.fi
Please, note that all attachments (CRMs etc.) should be enclosed to the same PDF file with the invoice.

Paper invoices

Jartek Invest Oy
18595137
P.O. Box 100
FI-80020 Kollektor Scan
Finland

Questions related to accounting can be sent to email finance@jartek.fi or by phone +358 3 787 5400.

Purchasing

Questions related to purchasing can be sent to email sourcing@jartek.fi or by phone +358 3 787 5400.

After Sales

Questions related to after sales can be sent to email aftersales@jartek.fi or by phone +358 3 787 5400.


Contact form

With this form you can ask, give feedback or comment our products or functions. Additionally you can contact sales department.

We value your opinion.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

 

Privacy policy